myGermany.com Reviews

Reviews
& Customer
Experiences

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 147 reviews
by Riri on myGermany.com
Country: Saudi Arabia

I ordered from an online store and the item was repacked and shipped to Saudi Arabia as soon as I paid the fees. It took two months to arrive to my local address and I belive it was because of Ramadan and Eid seasons and the problem perhaps from the Saudi post end. The tracking status has not been updated for 2 months and I was a bit worried. I contacted Mygermany and they started investigating the issue. Thankfully my package arrived few days after in an excellent condition.

by Marko Đurišić on myGermany.com
Country: Montenegro

Great service! Reliable, quick and professional service at competitive cost. Ordered various goods, had them repacked and shipped 3 times so far to Montenegro without any problems. Friendly and quick feedback.

by Ioannis T on myGermany.com
Country: Cyprus

“Best in Class”
Truly a five star service, my package was quickly dispatched and arrived in Grecce safe and sound!Highly recommended service!

by M&N M&N on myGermany.com
Country: Australia

ALLES BESTENS.SHER NETTE KONTAKT.SHER SHER FREUNDKICH!!!! GERNE WEIDER

by Willy on myGermany.com
Country: HK

MyGermany helped me to get my 71kg pallet of toilet fittings from Villeroy&Boch all the way from German to Singapore in perfect condition ! Every single porcelain was nicely packed and not forgetting Johanna for being ever helpful in every way possible !! Highly recommended to all!

by Collin on myGermany.com
Country: Singapore

“Reliable shipping and helpful service”Very helpful service staff who arranged all I needed for a large shipment from Germany to Singapore. Everything arrived very quickly once details were confirmed and all in order. Definitely reliable and will use them again when I need.Thanks Chris, Eva and team from myGermany!

by Blane on myGermany.com
Country: USA

I have used MyGermany.com for several purchases. Their communications with my have been excellent. I am currently using them for an expensive purchase and subsequent shipment of 5 pallets weighing close to 900 kg. I would not have felt comfortable putting this much at risk if my previous service with them had not gone as perfect as it did. This is a great company and I feel completely at ease with their assistance in making purchases in Germany on my behalf and shipping them to me in the USA. They have a great system in place and they are completely trustworthy. I will continue to use them for all my purchases in Germany.

by Litzou on myGermany.com
Country: China

We recently used myGermany to receive a large (32kg) package for us from Lithuania and forward it onto the US. Their service is impeccable and I plan on using them all the time! I was informed as soon as my package arrived at their facility, they stored it for me for 2.5 months for free and as soon as I was ready to receive it in the US I requested that the order be sent and it was shipped out immediately and arrived in perfect condition. It is incredible to have a reliable, professional warehouse in Germany. What is even more unbelievable is that everything is done online - their UI is great, easy to understand and extremely clear. Plus, both times I had a question I received an immediate helpful answer. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!

by Kiril on myGermany.com
Country: Israel

Hi, your service helped me a lot!Quality service, accurate packaging! lot of thanks!

by Andreas Leistner on myGermany.com
Country: Germany

Sehr guter Service.

by Andreas on myGermany.com
Country: Sweden

Truly a five star service, my package was quickly dispatched and arrived in Sweden safe and sound!Highly recommended service!

by Nape on myGermany.com
Country: US

Very good customer service, very fast delivery and secured. I am very happy with customer service. Good communication and quick action taken. I highly recommend myGermany!

by Michael Ka on myGermany.com
Country: India

Best in Class

by Ksenia Z. on myGermany.com
Country: Russia

“Perfect!”Great service! Sent a huge pack of tabletop games to Russia and everything got to me in perfect condition. Staff was extremely helpful and quick to reply - they helped me split my order into two packages. And also helped me track my package when our post mistakenly swapped tracking nubmers. Prices are also right and you can calculate them beforehead, so no surprises here.The site itself is a bit outdated and can get glitchy, but you can always sort it out by contacting the staff.Will definitely use again!

by howard greenberg on myGermany.com
Country: South Africa

Slow or no response to email. They dont answer their helpline number! Poor service. Maybe they will contact me after this review

Howard, we have talked on the phone. Your countless emails get replied. How is our service bad? We are not responsible for a slow shipment. There is nothing we have done wrong. And we are supporting you in tracking your package.

by Jan on myGermany.com
Country: NL

Very helpful service. Safe, quick and smooth co-operation. Customer friendly approach, great idea, great job. Thank you.

by Kisu on myGermany.com
Country: Finland

The website and user interface is a little bit clumsy and old-fashioned. Email communication is sometimes slow but they always get back to you. The most important thing is that their system works perfectly at a very reasonable cost. It's like having a friend in Germany who will receive your shopping orders, wrap them up and send them to you. This kind of forwarding service usually costs a lot of money in other countries but in here, it's really reasonable. The process is simple to use once you get used to it, but surely there's still room for improvement. I have used their service many times I will continue doing so in the future.

by PP H on myGermany.com
Country: Taiwan

Very friendly customer service ,thank you JOHANNA!

by Shin Take on myGermany.com
Country: Japan

無事に届きました。対応もスムーズで、梱包もしっかりしてて、思ってたより早く届きました。

by Iseult Reid on myGermany.com
Country: Israel

Fantastic company, great service. Great company to deal with. Simple process from registration to receiving your goods. Had one query along the way and Marta dealt with it immediately. Cannot fault them and would definitely use mygermany again.

by Amit on myGermany.com
Country: India

Mygermany is top notch and miles ahead of other forwardersMygermany is doing a very good job connecting Germany logistics with worldwide clients. They have solved and managed our consignments to Russia with ease which a lot of big companies failed to do so. I am very impressed and cannot find words to thanks their team for quick answers and professional packing. Our business to Russia has picked up momentum because of them and we see them as a partner for logistics. Keep the good work going guys.

by Filippo G. on myGermany.com
Country: SGP

“Top notch service!”I have used their services several times now and I can say will continue to do so. They are very precise professional, fast responding and simply really good. I am happy to be their customer. Thank you for making my life easier.

by Moha on myGermany.com
Country: US

Best company for shipping from GermanyI had a problem with their shipping but they care about it and replied fast They are fast in putting your stuff on your box and send it to you ASAP I hope they will make more selections for Shipping Will be used again

by Lisa on myGermany.com
Country: Indonesia

Great company, wonderful service and prompt communication. All my goods made it to my home safe and fast! I could not have asked for anything more!

by Oluwatoyin on myGermany.com
Country: Nigeria

I want to buy electronics from Germany to Nigeria, a friend introduced mygermany.com to me, I was well pleased with the service, my orders was shipped to me between 3days through DHL express.Oluwatoyin

by Satomi K. on myGermany.com
Country: Japan

They offer good service. Their reply to emails is fast enough, they deal with irregular requests.However I would recommend myGermany they revise their UI on management page. Because after forwarding shipments, we cannot check information of those anymore, and the management page itself does not look pretty.

Thanks Satomi, in Jan 2018 we will have the UserInterface relaunched 🙂 with a lot of new functions!

by Haya Alfarhan on myGermany.com
Country: Saudi Arabia

Excellent and punctual service, looking forward to deal with Company in the future.

by Utkarsh Khare on myGermany.com
Country: India

Had a great experience with Mygermany !!I was a little skeptical about ordering a product from Germany and getting it delivered to my country (India). But Mygermany did a great job. They delivered it to me well on time. I get products delivered from China too but they take more than one month to get it delivered to me. But with Mygermany my experience was super awesome. Good job Team Mygermany.

by Eyal on myGermany.com
Country: Israel

myGermany. so glad I discovered those guys. They were great, responsive and fast! I received a huge 26kg package from Germany to Israel in 2 days. everything was perfect.

by Dirk Rothe on myGermany.com
Country: Austria

Perfect store: a very reliable partner, where I order anytime again👍👍

by Darleen Smith on myGermany.com
Country: SA

MyGermany is great. I can tell them how I want my stuff to be packed and they do it. 🙂

by Helmut Kern on myGermany.com
Country: AUS

After a few problems with the package size it was solved to my satisfaction and send with the cheapest option available. Top service thank you. Helmut Kern

by Pater Salinger on myGermany.com
Country: Senegal

A "where have you been all my life" company. Have you ever had a "where have you been all my life" moment? Well that is what happened when I first worked with myGermany. I work as a logistics manager for multiple companies and mygermany is truely a blessed; cutting my shipping expenses in half, reducing the number of packages that I need to track, and providing me with a transparent interface where I have a clear overview of all my shipments. Excellent prices, excellent delays, excellent repacking, excellent customer service, excellent everything, cannot recommend these guys enough!

by Joanna on myGermany.com
Country: PL

deserved 5!!! We are supplier of myGermany and we would like to recommend this company to cooperation ! We like the cooperation with myGermany for nice contact, quick decisions and their reliability 🙂

by Ben on myGermany.com
Country: Sweden

Great service, very quick and extremely responsive. I was a little sceptical at first, as I'd never used a forwarding company before but after my first experience with myGermany, I would definitely use them again. Their service was second to none and they were very service minded!

by Armando on myGermany.com
Country: US

Cycling into exclusivity because of myGermany!

Where to start! 1. They say they will store your goods for 60 days free, but all I can tell you is that I purchased an item at July 15, 2015 & kept purchasing till I accumulated 30 items for the next 2 years. By the time I decided to shipped my items to my end, it was of May 2017. I'm so surprised that they did not charge me storage fees nor sent me an email to complain about literally the abuse, yes abuse, of the taking storage space for that long. 2. Quick turn around time when opting for a Concierge service. 3. Quick notification when your package arrives. I really give them kudos for notifying me even when I do not get a chance to notify them that an item I have purchased is arriving. 4. Quick email response when in regards to any inquiry. 5. The great consolidation option & packaging! 6. Clear presentation when choosing : - courier - price points, - days of transit - insurance options. - No hidden fees or charges, what you see is what you paid for. 7. Lastly, I'm so glad that such service exist, as it gave me the opportunity to purchase cycling related items that is either rare & only exclusive to the European market. Thank you so much myGermany!

by Talal on myGermany.com
Country: Saudi Arabia

I've shipped with myGermany 3 times …

I've shipped with myGermany 3 times within 2 months. These shipments ranged from major appliances to small appareles. I was impressed by the high degree of professionalism and attention to details. There prices are competetive and strive hard to make client happy. They offer you advice regarding packaging, consolidation and shipping to insure your stuff to arrive safe and fast. All of the staff particularly Chris, their manager, are cooperative and helpful. Definitely I recommend this company for all your shopping and forwarding needs from Germany

by reBuy on myGermany.com
Country: Germany

Exelent & helpful service: Fraudsters had bought in our shop and the packages should go abroad. But myGermany had stopped this. They have picked up our packages and sent them back to us. We are so thankful for this great and helpful service. Highly recommanded!

by Dragoslav Jovanovic on myGermany.com
Country: Serbia

I myself bought goods and used myGermany.com services.
Kindness and professionalism are their qualities.
My recommendation. Thanks and greetings from Serbia.

by Linda MacDonald on myGermany.com
Country: AUS

Glad your company exists! Did not know that a forwarding company like this existed until recently when I was frustrated when I could find no German company that wants to deal with the bureaucracy of export paperwork to Canada. The website...and process...is well thought out. A wide range of services depending on how much assistance (and how many separate packages) are required. Easy to get cost estimates. Good work, company-founders!

by Daniel on myGermany.com
Country: Israel

Excellent service - from collection and delivery. Reliable, courteous and professional service. It is highly recommended.

by Hagop Ohannessian on myGermany.com
Country: Turkey

Orders 100% successfull. With every new order , new positive experience .You discover the support that you have in case of problems. Reliable partners in online shopping . Hagop Ohannessian

by Anita Khaw on myGermany.com
Country: Netherlands

Very helpful and friendly customer …Very helpful and friendly customer service 🙂 I will use Mygermany service again. Highly recommanded 🙂

by Elena Stepanova on myGermany.com
Country: Australia

We bought all our bathroom supplies including toilet and bidet from Germany and MyGermany helped us ship it to Australia. Everything has arrived safely and I would definitely use this service again.

by AISSA AISSA on myGermany.com
Country: Spain

Good serviceHan sido rápidos en responder a mi petición y me han enviado el paquete rápidamente,gracias. It is a good service, I'll use it again 🙂 thanks myGermany team

by Josephine on myGermany.com
Country: Hing Kong

Mygermany has SAVED me totally ! I need to purchase a solid wood bunk bed for my kids, after figuring out with a forwarder whom could ship the bed from Germany to Hong Kong, I go ahead to purchase. After tonnes of research, I discover, in the end, that we simply cannot ship such a HUGE and HEAVY item without proper EXPORT packing ! It will just break easily and you are just wasting money ! I then got stuck as my goods has been delivered to 3rd party warehouse in Germany and no other company is willing to go pick, pack and ship. I reached out to more than 10+ companies including overseas movers ! IT was a waste of time as they neither could pack or they do not want to take this small business (they are movers who could pack but they pack the whole house for people !) In short, I AM STUCK ! I never felt so stress at shopping and finally I found MyGermany ! In 1 night, they turnaround the situation. They immediately call the warehouse, figure out the local transport, an get the bed for me. They indeed pack the bed nicely on a pallet and the item arrived safely in perfect condition in just 1 week. I cannot believe the problem could be resolved so easily all a sudden. I feel SO grateful to Chris and Johanna. You guys have the BEST IN CLASS customer service, infrastructure, reasonable price, expertise in logistics, to handle all difficult situations for customers. I never bother to write a review but this time I feel so obligated because you IMPRESSED me ! You guys are really creating values and everything you do has a thought behind. Very sensible ! I wish MyGermany every success and I wish there are MyJapan, MyAustralia, MyUSA...You guys are amazing. I can't find any issue and I wish I know your existence earlier !

by RG myGermany on myGermany.com
Country: Zimbabwe

Affordable. My package was received and then forwarded to me in a timely manner. I live in Canada. Package was inspected by myGermany and customs documents were prepared all at no extra cost. Will definitely use again as needed

Country: Serbia

Wow, I can only say I`m impressed. These guys are really great!
They bring beauty in every aspect of the process. You must love their commitment to the business and their professionalism.
They treat you like a part of family and are always there to help you no matter what. You know your stuff is in safe hands and the packing is the last word in this field.
I am happy for found such a great forwarding service. Mygermany is the ultimate.
Thank you, guys!
P.S. Don`t waste your time trying different forwarding sites.
I guarantee that you will not be disappointed with this one.

by Oleg on myGermany.com
Country: Russia

Perfect! Really the best mail-forwarding service for Russian customers. The support teami is really professional. Thank for all myGermany staff, love to Eva and Johanna.

by Wilhelm on myGermany.com
Country: South Africa

Great service. Package arrived at the souther most tip of Africa without anu problems. I can without hesitation recommend mygermany to anyone

by Seth McDermott on myGermany.com
Country: US

Amazing staff, and very responsive on time-sensitive deliveries

Fantastic customer service end-to-end. I was on a tight deadline to get my item ordered and shipped before it sold out, and when I had trouble ordering online (the seller's form wouldn't accept the address data that I entered), myGermany's concierge service took care of it - they even Skyped me while filling in the form to make sure it worked. When the original seller took a long time to send the order to myGermany, they followed up and phoned them to call attention to it and get the order shipped without me even having to request it. I had urgent last-minute concerns about the shipping quote, and they responded super-fast; they were honest that they had made a typo, and corrected it right away so that my order could ship the same day at a good rate. All around, everything I could ask for - responsive, polite, helpful, accountable. Johanna and Christian, you're awesome.

by Michael Hermansjah on myGermany.com
Country: Indonesia

Amazing service, excellent, friendly yet professional staff. There are several shipping options, so you can choose whichever suits you.

by David Schaap on myGermany.com
Country: NL

Very quick service. Setting up my account took a minute. Directly ordered something from Amazon, got delivered 2 days later to MyGermany. They immediately gave me a notice of arrival. Took 2 clicks to get to the page with shipping details, with both FedEx en DHL as option, and clear overview of shipping costs - another 2 workdays to get to me (Netherlands). Definitely recommended if you want to order something only available in Germany (Amazon Echo, for example!)

by Piter on myGermany.com
Country: Canada

I like this service very much!

Country: Serbia

wonderful company

Wow, I can only say I`m impressed. These guys are really great! They bring beauty in every aspect of the process. You must love their commitment to the business and their perfectionism. They treat you like a part of family and are always there to help you no matter what. You know your stuff is in safe hands and the packing is the last word in this field. I am happy for found such a great forwarding service. Mygermany is the ultimate. Thank you, guys! P.S. Don`t waste your time trying different forwarding sites. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed with this one.

by Patrick on myGermany.com
Country: US

Great experience. Used them two times to ship bicycles from Canyon in Germany to the USA. Great service, fast replies to email questions, and did everything perfectly.

by Andreas on myGermany.com
Country: Hong Kong

The parcel was picked up on 4 April 2017, and now is 11 April 2017, but DHL tracking only showing only up to 5 April 2017 information, 5 days behind, and Customer Service of myGermany cannot help with that.According to myGermany, "We do not have other information yet...but as per my experience it will reach you in some days."The reason why choosing expensive DHL because it is fast, punctual & reliable, and tracking information is available. Otherwise, why bother to pay more?The most annoying thing is, myGermany relay reply from DHL, "Sometimes there are delays because of human errors, technical issues, weather etc. Such problems can't be predicted. The stated standard delivery periods are average delivery periods, and are not contractual guarantied timings."Well, feels like a disclaimer whatever happened, not their responsibility, either DHL nor myGermany. So what service quality should customer expected?Not disappointed, comparatively, just Amazon do customer service too good to make loyal customer get used to good service quality.

Hi Andreas, we are sorry about your feedback. You have selected DHL Premium and not DHL Express. It was not the fastest option available, you could have selected DHL EXPRESS!?
Well, and our customer support cannot do anything after the package has left, except speaking to DHL and forwarding their feedback. You received the package 13th, which is 7 working days after it has left - not too bad, or!?

I assume our service before the package left was OK!?

by Aldrin on myGermany.com
Country: China

“Fast and Reliable”It was my first time to do business with MyGermany and I am very happy with my experience with them. They are very responsive to my questions and always willing to help. I love how their system works -- very user-friendly. The moment they received my items from the merchant, they are able to provide me updates about it and I was able to view it on my account. They acted very fast! I received my package on-time.Fast and reliable. You guys are awesome!

by Yaser Alzahrani on myGermany.com
Country: Saudi Arabia

Great service and reliableGreat services and reliable. Fast delivery to Saudi Arabia. Friendly and professional costumer services. Thank you for great services!

by Adam on myGermany.com
Country: CH

Fully satisfied! Polite staff, efficient handling, much cheaper and faster than the alternatives. Would recommend to everyone!

by saeid on myGermany.com
Country: Thailand

hm... Ipz.Ffm Germany.i heard this code i hate this code.I beilive have to wait several weeks .not 6-7 days.why not DHL experess???my shipment still lay down in transit.

Hi Saeid,

sorry to hear that you have had issues... we have not shipped EXPRESS because you have simply not selected it 🙁 But if we can help, please let us know via info@mygermany.com - send me details and I am happy to help!?

by Jack Mwx on myGermany.com
Country: Singapore

Caring and Responsive! My first time with myGermany, special compliments to Johanna and Eva who are always there to answer questions and clarify doubts. Overall, a fantastic company serving the needs of international clients. Perhaps one suggestion: to add in a new feature into the customer account platform with status update when order is placed by the concierge team. That might allay any concerns an international client may have due to different time zones.

by Dirk on myGermany.com
Country: South Africa

Excellent Service & Contact with this CompanyVery fast delivery about this company. I order again a new product👍

by Tan on myGermany.com
Country: China

非常好的转运服务!myGermany的服务非常不错,终于能轻轻松松从国外买东西啦!再也不用求人代购了,还要担心买到假货。 只需要注册一下然后按照网站上的说明一步步操作就可以了,非常方便!这次买了个小东西,收到包裹很吃惊,里里外外包裹得非常严实,德国人的专业和严谨果然是名不虚传啊! 如果想从德国和欧洲的网站直接买东西的话,myGermany值得推荐!

by Jack on myGermany.com
Country: China

可靠、值得信赖的代购、转运和海外仓储服务!从myGermany网站注册会员后,享受到了非常棒的代购服务!之前因种种原因无法从德国买东西,现在变得非常方便!不仅帮我完成了购买,在账户中也可以查看购买到的产品的图片,非常细心的再次包装,发到国内的速度也很快,没有清关那些麻烦的事情了! 另外,我朋友做跨境电商在欧洲的退货也得到了非常好的解决方案! 以后从欧洲买东西,卖东西会很方便了!另外客服和Chris的沟通及服务也很体贴、专业!值得推荐!

by Mohammed on myGermany.com
Country: Saudi Arabia

excellent packaging, the first time I used myGermany. It was clear operations, with the exception transfer shipment from DHL to the national mail of my country. It was an excellent packaging process Shipment arrives in excellent condition

by Schmidt on myGermany.com
Country: South Africa

Thanks for everything :-)Buying something on the German market from abroad can be difficult. This company did help me in a friendly and efficient way. Thank you for making this possible

by Robert on myGermany.com
Country: US

Canyon Bike delivery to USAI had some initial concerns making an expensive overseas purchase for the first time but was very satisfied with the entire process working with mygermany. Johanna was my contact and was awesome. She answered my multiple questions (and concerns) completely--and quickly. Overall a hassle-free experience, very responsive, and a good value considering all the did behind the scenes. Used the Concierge, which made sense for this type of purchase, and was worth the extra expense. Highly recommended, enjoyed working with them. Thanks/Danka Johanna and Eva!

by Jack on myGermany.com
Country: China

Great and friendly service! It was a pleasant shopping experience. Fast and reliable delivery to China. I have always wanted to buy products from German directly, but since I didn't have a German shipping address, it was very difficult. But now I can buy whatever I want from German. So a huge thank you to myGermany! It was very easy to set up my account on their website. And the operations are very clear. Most of all, they have an excellent packaging process. thank you again! I 100% recommend myGermany to those who want to buy things from German and Europe.

by Greg on myGermany.com
Country: Australia

The Best Collection and Forwarding AgencyI started using myGermany because of all the great reviews and I can only say that those reviews have been spot on. The service is quick, professional and the rates are extremely reasonable. The order interface is also easy to use and very flexible. I have also used the concierge service numerous times as many 'ebay.de' sellers do not use paypal and want a bank transfer instead. You will already know how expensive that is if you try to arrange an international payment through your bank but 'myGermany' will deposit funds into bank accounts for no more that a 10% commission. Customer service is the best with Johanna and her team going out of their way to make you feel like a valued customer. On an occasion where an item of mine got damaged in transit and the shipping company would not pay the insurance because there was no observable damage to the carton, 'myGermany' offered me a commensurate discount on my next shipment, even though the damage was through no fault of their own. Of course there would not be any visible damage to the shipping carton because those cartons are packed with such care and with lots of smaller boxes within larger boxes so that the shipment is very, very rigid. I would recommend mygermany without hesitation.

by Efram on myGermany.com
Country: Israel

Great service in all aspects. I just used their services the first time. The service was excellent including : Packaging, delivery time and customer service. The only surprise I had was that while the package was requested to be delivered by DHL it was transfer in Israel to the local Post company. It was a concern because Post IL is known for huge delays. But eventually the package arrived on time. Thank you and would definitely recommend MyGermany services.

by Stephen on myGermany.com
Country: CH

Great Service - very friendly guys, always in time, quite German!They are always in time, they keep what they promise, very friendly service. Even when a difficulty appeared, they dealt with it in a very professional manner. I 100% recommend those guys from myGermany!

by D Kim on myGermany.com
Country: USA

Very very happy with the service.It's a bit pricey to ship things, but their service is super fast and professional.I opted for the concierge service since the store I wanted to order from didn't accept foreign cards. Couldn't have been easier!Thanks mygermany!

by Susan on myGermany.com
Country: US

Reliable, professional, personable, Their system works very well. Item is received and dispatched quickly, and the management communicates well. Happy to use again.

by Anatol on myGermany.com
Country: Serbia

Trusted service!I used their service for few months already. Everything went nice and I'm happy to have MyGermany like my partner! Thank you!

by Partick on myGermany.com
Country: US

Great German Mailbox. After some issues at the beginning everything seem to be fine now. My packages came all good to me to the USA

by Oliver C on myGermany.com
Country: US

Quick, helpful and very easy. I have used MyGermany twice so far for two orders from Amazon.de sellers that wouldn't ship to the UK. Once in December 2016 and again in January 2017. It was very easy to set up my account and then order to their address. Both times after my parcel arrived with them and I paid for shipping, my items were sent out within one day. I used FedEx both times and I received my package within 2 days the first time, and 3 the second as this time it was sent on Sunday. Both times my items were packaged nicely. I would definitely recommend MyGermany, and will be using them again myself soon =)

by Larry on myGermany.com
Country: China

Having been 1 year with Mygermany …Having been 1 year with Mygermany, and the response is always fast. I have witnessed their improvements on their website. Hopefully, individual email addresses will be created for each staff in 2017 ^_^ Johanna certainly replied most of my requests, Eva follows closely. You are the stars on the front line. Also send my appreciation to the guys who do the repacking , standing behind the scene. well, last but not least, discounts in 2017! ^_^

by Igor on myGermany.com
Country: Kazakhstan

No customer service! Impossible to get a response from staff. Counter-intuitive UII bought some low-priority items several month ago, mostly off German Amazon and ebay.de . Tracking showed that my packages made it to the mailbox in time, but it took several weeks (!) for them to be listed in my account. These were not time-sensitive, but it makes you think twice before using this service. Right now I have two last items stuck in my mailbox, both similarly shaped and sized (long, thin ones). I requested to combine them into one package to save on the shipping somewhat, but it's been two weeks and still no answer. Probably busy with important stuff, not pesky customers' problems. The interface is a befuddling set of strange options all the while there are some really useful options that are missing. Thank you for your attention.

Hi Igor,

thats not fat at all! You have simply not followed our rules: you have never entered any information, even not when we sent you mails and videos how it works. We cannot serve you if you do not communicate your expectations and wishes!

Simply understand how a company works before using it!

Very disappointing and unfair!

Johanna

by Ken Leung on myGermany.com
Country: SGP

Excellence customer serviceI would like to take this opportunity to say Thanks for Johanna, Customer service of myGermany who had offered an execellence assistance for me on the shipment and courier arrangement. It's worth to trust company and professional team in Germany. Much appreciated 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Thanks Ken.

by Luis on myGermany.com
Country: Prtugal

Great service! Wonderful people!I'm using My Germany services since October and people there are just great!

by Daniel on myGermany.com
Country: Spain

Gran Servicio! Han respondido a mis dudas de una manera rápida y muy eficiente. Johanna, de atención al cliente ha sido muy amable. El trámite y pago a través de la página web ha sido muy fácil de realizar. Por poner una pega, hay un pequeño intervalo, en mi caso al día siguiente, entre que el pedido llega a sus instalaciones y se notifica por email, pero sin mayor importancia. Sin duda lo recomendaría!

by Mike on myGermany.com
Country: DK

Sie haben eine neue Bewertung erhalten. Mike Røntved gab myGermany Cross Border Shopping and Package Forwarding OHG 5 Sterne.Really great support and packaging. Website could use an update.They made it possible for me to get something I could only get in Germany so that's pretty cool! Their support is really sweet, and answers within a day (on facebook messages, even in the evening). Their website could use an update, since it is lacking some information which is why I had to contact the support to get answers, but overall went great. I choosed fedex express as shipping, and received it basically the day after they've shipped it, from Germany to Denmark which is really impressive. The package is really great, lots of air-bags in the package, they have included a small Christmas letter and a bit of candy in the package which could only put a smile on my face 🙂

by Andreas on myGermany.com
Country: Norway

very good experienceUsed the concierge service to order something from Google, which currently does not sell their products in Denmark. MyGermany provided good service, ordered my products for me and notified me when the products arrived at their facilities. After arrival, I paid the shipping fee and received my products within a few days. Couldn't have bought the items without you guys.

by Robyn on myGermany.com
Country: Canada

Excellent customer service. My package arrived in Canada safe & sound. Thanks!

by Rajaa on myGermany.com
Country: Libya

Excellent experience: I am Rajaa from libya,,i liked the website,the prices were good. People in charge were so helpful , Johanna was so cooperative and tried to help me pass many obstacles i had in order to get my shippment the way i wanted it to be..i recieved my shippment in libya in an excellent condition ,well packed with all the invoices from different shops..highly recommend it. Thanks a lot Rajaa

by Steven on myGermany.com
Country: Indonesia

German Quality: Shopping in Germany is mainly because of world-class and legendary quality of German products. Quality German product can only be matched with quality German service. I am happy that I found a GERMAN QUALITY SERVICE in MyGermany : their timeliness in responding to emails and requests, they attention to detail, and how they handles our product. Highly recommend.

by Rajaa on myGermany.com
Country: Libya

I am Rajaa from libya,,i liked the website,the prices were good. People in charge were so helpful , Johanna was so cooperative and tried to help me pass many obstacles i had in order to get my shippment the way i wanted it to be..i recieved my shippment in libya in an excellent condition ,well packed with all the invoices from different shops..highly recommend it. Thanks a lot Rajaa

by YS on myGermany.com
Country: SGP

Awesome service with a great German based support.I discovered MyGermany as I was searching for a new forwarding agent after having some arguments with Borderlinx (Germany and U.K.) for sending me damaged articles and was fighting to claim from them. At first , I was hesistant of paying the 1 EURO fee for activation , but after looking at the customer reviews closely , I decided to go for it. The rest is history. I received the best customer care possible from Eva and Johanna who are quite prompt in their replies and friendly too in constrast to the Borderlinx team who takes at least 2-3 days to process with template based and cold replies. You will also love the 60 days storage that comes with every package. Most companies don't even offer 60 days for storage. Will come especially handy if one is on a Long vacation. Shipping is definitely competitive and fair too especially if your shipper sends to you heavily packed items. You won't have to worry about extravagant charges with them. Also, you will love MyGermany 's inspection service where they will take a photo of your article so you can see your article first hand and they will repackage it back with care of course so that you will receive it just as you intended. This company absolutely restored my confidence in doing online shopping in Germany again knowing that my packages are in good hands and I can't wait to do more. Keep it up guys !

by Luka Pravica on myGermany.com
Country: Serbia

Just great, very helpful. In first, there was no much info from them but job was done as it should be. Quick and effective.

by Shiling on myGermany.com
Country: Singapore

Fantastic, top notch service from the team at MyGermany. A HUGE thank you goes out esp to Eva who personally helped see my order through. She was instrumental in ensuring that my orders reached SG on time. Thank you so much! I will definitely be referring customers your way!

by Willy Yong on myGermany.com
Country: Singapore

excellent service, covers up any communication hiccups buyers have with sellers.Purchased a huge and bulky item from Germany to have it shipped to Singapore. Initially met with trouble finding affordable delivery method, till I found MyGermany. Then I realised communication with seller was as troublesome but MyGermany managed to help me solve all the issues. I am able to get VAT refunds too though it took quite a while (but that was fault on seller's part). Above all, their service and attitude was top notch regardless of whether are they getting the business. Highly recommended if you love German products yet having trouble bringing it into your country.

by Erika on myGermany.com
Country: Australia

I urgently needed to ship products from Germany to Australia for an exhibition. Started out with FEDEX, DHL, etc. They wouldn't even give me a quote because we didn't have an account with them. So created an account, went through a few phone calls and after two days got a quote which was more than double of what I ended up paying with myGermany. MyGermay replied to my email enquiry the same day, and have been excellent with communication during the whole process. They even rung me in Australia to offer to contact our German partner to directly arrange pick up, which I much appreciated. The goods arrived in record time. Very happy to recommend them.

by Evgen on myGermany.com
Country: Russia

Everything went smooth. Thanks, packaging was perfect.

by Gabor on myGermany.com
Country: Hungary

The best forwarding companyThey really do their best for the customer! And their prices are also excellent! I think they are the best forwarding company i have encountered so far.

by May on myGermany.com
Country: China

Reliable service with a personal touchI was rather hesitative using myGermany as my forwarder at the beginning, because I could not find any review or write up about this company. I thought I should trust it the way I esteem German products. I have been a repeat customer ever since. Thank you Johanna and Thomas for your support and patient response.

by Rosi on myGermany.com
Country: Israel

Hi Everyone at mygermany,OMG.....my parcel has just arrived...I would like to say a great big thank you to you all.I was so impressed with how you checked all that I ordered, and how it was repackaged for shipment.Such a big difference to the other company I once used, but never again.I'm very much looking forward to doing all my shopping (from Germany) with you.I'll also without hesitation highly recommend your company.Once again, many thanksWarmest regardsRosi 🙂

by Daria Kharchenko on myGermany.com
Country: Russia

Fast and safe document forwarding services! The document forwarding service is very fast, documents are send by priority airmail and packed safe. Delivery takes approximately maximum up to a week to Russia,Moscow. It is extremely convenient to use Scan&Storage servise to manage the document and decide whether to forward them or discard. I would like also note that mygermany team, especially Johanna, is extremely helpful, always ready to provide the relevant support. Thank you so much for you cooperation, it is my pleasure to recommend Mygermane service.

by Slava on myGermany.com
Country: Croatia

excellent service

by Anywhere Netcom on myGermany.com
Country: Singapore

Great Service and Excellent follow upI only have great recommendation for this great company, I especially impressed with Johanna with her constant follow up and feed back.I feel sense of relieve using Thier service

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»