إشعار قانوني شركة ماي جيرماني المحدودة

إخلاء المسؤولية / إشعار قانوني / Impressum

مشغل الموقع / Seitenbetreiber
شركة ماي جيرماني المحدودة
Nordstrasse 5، 99427 Weimar
ألمانيا

الرؤساء التنفيذيون المفوضون لتمثيل / Vertreten durch
كريستيان شماليش
كريستيان كراوس

رقم التعريف الضريبي / Steuernummer
162/114/05590

اتصال / اتصل بنا
هاتف: + 49 3643 776222-0
معرف البريد الإلكتروني: service@mygermany.com

سجل المحكمة / Handelsregister
Amtsgericht جينا HRB 513646

رقم تعريف ضريبة القيمة المضافة / Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
DE293153410

مسؤول طبقًا للمادة 55 II RStV / Organische Vertreter
كريستيان شماليش
كريستيان كراوس

المسؤولية عن المحتويات / Haftung für Inhalte
تم تجميع محتويات موقعنا بالعناية الواجبة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا تحمل أي مسؤولية عن صحة واكتمال وتحديث المحتويات المقدمة. بصفتنا مقدم خدمة ، نحن مسؤولون وفقًا للمادة 7 Abs.1 TMG عن المحتويات الخاصة بهذه الجوانب وفقًا للقوانين العامة. وفقًا للفقرات من 8 إلى 10 من مجموعة TMG ، فإننا لسنا ملزمين بمراقبة المعلومات الخارجية المنقولة أو المخزنة أو للتحقيق في الظروف التي تشير إلى نشاط غير قانوني. تظل التزامات إزالة أو منع استخدام المعلومات بموجب القانون العام غير متأثرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المسؤولية في هذا الصدد ممكنة فقط من تاريخ العلم بانتهاك معين. عند الإخطار بالانتهاكات المناسبة ، سنقوم بإزالة هذا المحتوى على الفور.

حقوق التأليف والنشر / حقوق النشر
يخضع كل من المحتوى وتصميم هذا الموقع بالكامل بالإضافة إلى كل ما يتعلق به لقوانين حقوق النشر المعمول بها ومحمي جزئيًا بموجب قانون العلامات التجارية. أي استخدام بخلاف الأغراض المقصودة فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع يخضع لموافقة myGermany resp. شركة التضامن العامة المسؤولة عن شحن الشحنات.

روابط خارجية / روابط خارجية
من أجل تبسيط الوصول إلى الروابط المتعلقة بمعلومات أكثر تحديدًا على myGermany ، أقامت صفحتنا الرئيسية شراكات عامة مع موفري خدمات النقل الخارجيين. لا يتحمل التطوير أو المحتويات المنشورة على المواقع الإلكترونية المرتبطة بـ myGermany أي علاقة بشراكات myGermany المذكورة أعلاه ، بحيث لا يتم تحمل أي مسؤولية تتعلق بمحتويات أو تخطيط أو تصميم المواقع المذكورة على جزء من النقل الخارجي مقدمي الخدمة.

خصوصية البيانات / Datenschutzregelung
يرجى التحقق من التفاصيل حول معالجة البيانات وملفات تعريف الارتباط والمتتبع مثل GoogleAnaytics و Facebook وما إلى ذلك سياسة الخصوصية

الشروط والأحكام / ABG
يرجى إعادة طمأنتنا شروط الاستخدام .

مصادر الصور والرسومات / Quellennachweise für Fotos und Grafiken
myGermany GmbH ، Christian Schmalisch ، Christian Torma ، صور مرخصة لـ Shutterstock ، أيقونات مملوكة لشركة myGermany GmbH

Legal notice - myGermany.com
Select Page

Disclaimer / Legal Notice / Impressum

Site Operator / Seitenbetreiber 

myGermany GmbH
Nordstrasse 5, 99427 Weimar
Germany

Chief Executive Officers authorized to represent / Vertreten durch 
Christian Schmalisch
Christian Krause
Sebastian Meier

Tax Identification Number / Steuernummer
162/114/05590

Contact / Kontakt
Telefon: +49 176 47669792
eMail ID: service@mygermany.com
Contact form
Call-back

Register Court / Handelsregister
Amtsgericht Jena HRB 513646

Value Added Tax Identification Number / Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
DE293153410

Responsible pursuant to § 55 II RStV / Organische Vertreter
Christian Schmalisch
Christian Krause
Sebastian Meier

Liability for contents / Haftung für Inhalte

The contents of our website have been compiled with due diligence. Nevertheless, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness, and up-to-datedness of the contents provided. As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for own contents on these sides according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored external information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. A liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of appropriate violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Copyright / Urheberrecht

Both the content and the layout of this entire website as well as everything related to it are subject to the applicable copyright laws and partly protected by trademark law. Any use apart from the purposes intended with respect to this website are subject to the approval of myGermany resp. the general partnership company responsible for the forwarding of shipments.

External Links / Externe Links

In order to simplify the access to links related to more specific information on myGermany, our homepage has established general partnerships to external carriage service providers. Neither the development nor the contents published on the websites linked by myGermany bear any relation to the above-mentioned partnerships of myGermany, so that any liability concerning the contents, layout, or design of said sites will not be assumed on part of the external carriage service providers.

Data Privacy / Datenschutzregelung

Please check for details about data processing, cookies, tracker such as GoogleAnaytics, Facebook etc. our Data Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions / ABG

Please reas our Terms & Conditions page.

Sources for Images and Graphics / Quellennachweise für Fotos und Grafiken

myGermany GmbH, Christian Schmalisch, Christian Torma, Licensed Pictures of Shutterstock, Icons owned by myGermany GmbH